Connect with our staff

JENSEN, JEANNIE; (Staff)107

Jeannie Jensen

Senior Pastor
Email: jeanniej@fumchurch.org

Erynn Dahlke

Pastoral Intern
Email: erynnd@fumchurch.org

COOPER, Kurt (Staff)102

Kurt Cooper

Campus Minister at Emporia State University
Email: umcmesu@gmail.com

Bob Potter Church Administrator

Bob Potter

Church Administrator
Email: bobp@fumchurch.org

Kathy Herrera

Kathy Herrera

Administrative Assistant
Email: kathyh@fumchurch.org

MUENCH, Barb; (Staff)123

Barb Muench

Youth Director
Email: barbm@fumchurch.org

Cindy Kienholz Children's Director

Cindy Kienholz

Children’s Director
Email: cindyk@fumchurch.org

First United Methodist Church

823 Merchant,
Emporia, Kansas 66801
Phone: (620) 342-6186

First United Methodist Church

You may also use this contact form to communicate with us...

4 + 5 =

Jon Muench Building Custodian

Jon Muench

Building Custodian

Cheryl Doty

Cheryl Doty

Music Director
Email: cheryld@fumchurch.org

HENRY, Janine

Janine Vandiver

Jubilee Bell Director

ANDERSON,Tiffany; (Staff)15

Tiffany Anderson

Nursery Coordinator

No Picture

Michelle Zumbrum

Parish Visitor